Intramural Moot Court Competition Results | School of Law | SIU

Southern Illinois University



This news story

October 03, 2009

Thirteen teams competed

Champion Team: Douglass Bitner and Ross Sorensen

Second Place Team: Shannon Crain and Kari Scott

Best Brief: Douglass Bitner and Ross Sorensen

Second Place Brief: Alex Vansaghi and Kendra Wolters

Best Oralist: Michelle Hook-Dewey

Second Place Oralist: Douglass Bitner

The Moot Court Board, especially Chief Justice Danielle Macaluso and Associate Justice Kylie Jordan,
and Gina Gurley as the Board’s assistant, are also to be congratulated for a job well done.