Civil Service Staff | School of Law | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Civil Service Staff

Cynthia Alexander

Faculty Secretary

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 243
Phone: (618)-453-8719
e-mail: calexndr@siu.edu

Lindsey Applebee

Library Circulation

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 160
Phone: (618)-453-8704
e-mail: 
lindsey.applebee@siu.edu

Linda Clendenin

Clinic Secretary

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 177
Phone: (618)-453-8776
e-mail: lclenden@siu.edu

Carmen Dammerman

Registrar's Assistant

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 130B
Phone: (618)-453-8765
e-mail: cdammerman@siu.edu

Paul Davis

Library Circulation

e-mail: pwdavis@siu.edu

Cynthia Heisner

Faculty Secretary

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 243
Phone: (618)-453-8738
e-mail: heisner@siu.edu

Paige Lappe

Admissions Assistant

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 104
Phone: (618)-453-8858
e-mail: plappe@siu.edu

Jane Miller

Library Specialist - Serials

Jane (Marilyn) Miller

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 168D
Phone: (618)-453-8794
e-mail: railfan@siu.edu

Jane Miller works in the Technical Services area of the Lesar Law Library as a library specialist. She is responsible for the check-in operation of all serials and the maintenance of the loose-leaf services in the library. She had previously worked in the Microforms area of the Lesar Law Library. She ...read full profile >>

Kym Morgan

Admissions Specialist

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 104
Phone: (618)-453-8767
e-mail:kymmorgan@siu.edu

Barbara Smith

Publications Assistant

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 104E
Phone: (618)-453-3258
e-mail: smithb3@siu.edu

Michele Tourville

Dean's Assistant

Room: Lesar Law Building, Room 133
Phone: (618)-453-8761
e-mail: tville@siu.edu

Michele is the Dean's assistant for the SIU School of Law.

Kristy White

Student Services Assistant

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 139
Phone: (618)-453-8299
e-mail: kristyw@siu.edu

Kristy has been with the School of Law since March, 2000 first as the Administrative Suite Receptionist for 14 years and recently has moved in to the position as Student Services Assistant. In this capacity, she is now working with Assistant Dean Judi Ray with Registered Student Organizations and Events such ...read full profile >>

Maryl Wildermuth

Business Manager

Office: Lesar Law Building, Room 104B
Phone: (618)-453-8720
e-mail: mwildermuth@siu.edu